Norwegian Foundation for Scientific & Industrial Research

Harald Linga

Research Director, Petroleum Research

Bjørnar Lund

Senior Scientist, Department of Multiphase Flow

Martin Fossen

Research Scientist, Department of Multiphase Flow

Norwegian University of Science and Technology

Ole Jørgen Nydal

Professor of Energy and Process Engineering

Sigbjørn Sangesland

Professor of Petroleum Engineering and Applied Geophysics​

University of Oslo

Atle Jensen

Professor of Mechanics, Leader of Hydrodynamics Laboratory

Andreas Carlson

Associate Professor Depts. of Mathematics And Mechanics